Registration Information

Each interested participant must first notify their home institution.

 

Please contact your institution’s Pathways Coordinator by no later than September 18th if you wish to participate in Pathways (recruiting, judging, or presenter).

Each selected participant will receive the registration link on September 18th and must submit the registration form by September 29th.

The cost of registration is $65 / person and will be collectively billed to the home institution.

InstitutionName and TitleEmailPhone
Prairie View A&M UniversityDr. Carmen Carter,
Interim Dean of Graduate Studies
crcarter@pvamu.edu
936-261-3502
Tarleton State UniversityDr. Lesley Leach,
Associate Dean of Research
leach@tarleton.edu
254-968-9588
Texas A&M International UniversityDr. Jennifer Coronado,
Dean of Graduate School
jcoronado@tamiu.edu
956-326-2673
Texas A&M University - Central TexasWalter Murphy,
Director of Research Support
murphyw@tamuct.edu
254-519-5761
Texas A&M University - College StationDr. Karen Butler-Purry,
Professor, Associate Provost for Graduate Studies, and Interim Vice President of Research

klbutler@tamu.edu
979-845-3631
Texas A&M University - CommerceLeah Kanaman,
Research and Sponsored Programs Administrative Coordinator
Leah.Kanaman@tamuc.edu903-886-5964
Texas A&M University - Corpus ChristiDr. Karen McCaleb,
Interim Dean, College of Graduate Studies
karen.mccaleb@tamucc.edu
361-825-2449
Texas A&M University - GalvestonMs. Nicole Kinslow,
Director of Graduate Studies
kinslown@tamug.edu409-740-4937
Texas A&M University - KingsvilleJames Remelius,
Associate Director
Student Research Programs
james.remelius@tamuk.edu
361-593-4767
Texas A&M University - San AntonioJuliana Velez,
Administrative Associate
juliana.velez@tamusa.edu
210-784-2317
Texas A&M University - TexarkanaDr. David Yells,
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Norma McCormick,
Administrative Assistant to the Provost and Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
david.yells@tamut.edu

nmccormick@tamut.edu
903-223-3003

903-223-3004
West Texas A&M UniversityDr. Rex Pjesky,
Associate Dean of the Graduate School & Professor of Economics
rpjesky@wtamu.edu806-651-2737